Posted by: vatsishere | April 9, 2009

And so yet again the amrendra da rides into sunset …… Bunking the class

I mean what the @#$* . My beloved prof . yet again ditched us after we came to attend his class (yes thats a great effort on my part) , and he rides off to conduct JEE ?  We havent even completed one cycle of presentation , yet we take pride of being a part of decaying system called IIT . I mean , how better are we compared to kanya putri pathshala of some xyz village of central india . WE WANT TO STUDY (i assure you with my palms on my heart i am in whole of my senses and not in influence of booze) . Das sir ab pada bhi do ……….

Leave a Reply

Categories

